Contact Us

Contact Us

In Birmingham

Malawi Partnership Officer:
Rev Richard Tucker
E: malawiofficer@cofebirmingham.com
T: 0121 354 5873

To make a donation to the Malawi Fund:
Amanda Homer
Finance, Birmingham Diocesan Office
1 Colmore Row, Birmingham B3 2BJ
E: AmandaH@cofebirmingham.com
T: 0121 426 0414

To send a gift by container:
Judith Grubb
E: judith.grubb1@btinternet.com
T: 01527 457789

In Malawi

Diocese of Lake Malawi
Bishop: Rt Revd Francis Kaulanda
[consecrated 2010]
PO Box 30349, Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Personal E: franciskaulanda@yahoo.com
Diocesan E: adlm@eomw.net; anglama@eomw.net

Diocesan Secretary: Canon Paul Banda
E: pen34@live.com

Diocese of Northern Malawi
Bishop: Rt Rev Fanuel Magangani
[consecrated 2010]
PO Box 120, Mzuzu, Malawi
Personal E: fanuelmagangani@yahoo.com; magangani@sdnp.org.mw
Diocesan E: angdioofnmw@sdnp.org.mw

Diocesan Secretary: Benard Mainga
E: bmainga1@gmail.com

Diocese of Southern Malawi
Bishop: Rt Rev Alinafe Kalemba
[consecrated 2013]
PO Box 30220, Chichiri, Blantyre, Malawi
Personal E: alinafek@yahoo.com
Diocesan E: angsoma@sdnp.org.mw; angsoma@gmail.com

Diocesan Secretary: Godfrey Magodi
E: angsoma@gmail.com

Diocese of Upper Shire
Bishop: Rt Revd Brighton Vitta Malasa
[consecrated 2008]
Private Bag 1, Chilema, Zomba, Malawi
Personal E: malasab@yahoo.co.uk
Diocesan E: angus@globemw.net

Diocesan Secretary: vacant