Contact us

For details of individual Education Team members and their key roles, please refer to the About us section.

Sarah Smith

Diocesan Director of Education
sarahs@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0419

Charlotte Ward Lewis

Deputy Director of Education
CharlotteW@cofebirmingham.com

Tel: 07341 733557

Jill Stolberg

Church School Distinctiveness Adviser
jills@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0422

Barrie Scott

Assistant Diocesan Director of Education

barries@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0418

Susan Crosthwaite

Education Support Manager
susanc@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0419

Rachel Raftery

Education Support Officer/Admissions & Appeals
rachelr@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0417

Address for Correspondence

Church of England Birmingham
Education Office
1 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2BJ