Contact us

For details of individual Education Team members and their key roles, please refer to the About us section.

Sarah Smith

Diocesan Director of Education
sarahs@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0419

Peter French

Assistant Director of Education
peterf@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0418

Jill Stolberg

RE Adviser
jills@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0422

Charlotte Ward Lewis

Head of School Effectiveness
charlottew@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 07341 733557

Susan Crosthwaite

Education Support Manager
susanc@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0419

Rachel Raftery

Education Support Officer
rachelr@cofebirmingham.com
Tel: 0121 426 0417

Address for Correspondence

Church of England Birmingham
Education Office
1 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2BJ