Contact Us

The Church of England
1 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2BJ

T: 0121 426 0400
 


Below is a list of departments and contact details to help direct your enquiry

Archdeacons archdeacons@cofebirmingham.com
Area Deans areadeans@cofebirmingham.com
Bishop of Birmingham (Diocesan) bishopsadmin@cofebirmingham.com
Bishop of Aston bishopofaston@cofebirmingham.com
Book Keeping bookkeeping@cofebirmingham.com
Communications comms@cofebirmingham.com
Community Regeneration commregen@cofebirmingham.com
Disability & Accessibility inclusiveandaccessible@cofebirmingham.com
Discipleship discipleship@cofebirmingham.com
Environmental environment@cofebirmingham.com
Finance     financeteam@cofebirmingham.com
Flex (Ministry with Children, Families & Young People) flex@cofebirmingham.com
HR     hr@cofebirmingham.com
Intercultural Mission     interculturalmission@cofebirmingham.com
Interfaith     interfaith@cofebirmingham.com
Ministry     ministry@cofebirmingham.com
New Christian Communities   newchristiancommunities@cofebirmingham.com
Parish Mission Support     parishmissionsupport@cofebirmingham.com
Parish Surveyors     parishsurveyor@cofebirmingham.com
Pathways     pathways@cofebirmingham.com
People & Places     peopleandplaces@cofebirmingham.com
Property     property@cofebirmingham.com
Safeguarding     safeguardingsupport@cofebirmingham.com
Schools/Education     education@cofebirmingham.com  
Thrive Together     info@thrivetogetherbham.org
Vocations     vocations@cofebirmingham.com
World Mission     worldmission@cofebirmingham.com

 


Parishes

Contact details for parishes can be found at www.achurchnearyou.com


Clergy and Office Holders

Clergy and office holders can access the new Birmingham Diocese contact database here: cofeportal.org

To get started with this system we will need you to sign-up and fill in, or check, your own contact information which will then give you access to everyone else’s. To help make this process easy for you, we have created a step-by-step guide that will take you through the process to sign-up and also provide you with information on how to use the system effectively.